Events

Primary tabs

BioSB RNA- seq data analysis course (5th edition)

Mon 07-09-2015 (All day) to Wed 09-09-2015 (All day)
Leiden, Netherlands

ELIXIR UK Data Carpentry Workshop

Thu 10-09-2015 09:30 BST to Fri 11-09-2015 17:30 BST
Cambridge, United Kingdom

RD-Connect workshop data linkage and ontologies

Thu 24-09-2015 (All day) to Fri 25-09-2015 (All day)
Rome, Italy

Structural Funds Workshop

Thu 08-10-2015 (All day) to Fri 09-10-2015 (All day)

BioData World Congress 2015: Harnessing the power of big data in personalised medicine

Wed 21-10-2015 09:15 BST to Thu 22-10-2015 18:00 BST
Wellcome Genome Campus, Hinxton, CB10 1SA, United Kingdom

European Data Forum 2015

Mon 16-11-2015 (All day) to Tue 17-11-2015 (All day)

Symposium: Open bridges for life science data

Tue 17-11-2015 (All day) to Wed 18-11-2015 (All day)
Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, Cambridge, United Kingdom