Primary tabs

Exploring the Human Protein Atlas: ELIXIR Practical Workshop

Fri 27-11-2015 09:00 GMT
Tomtebodavägen 23A, SciLifeLab, Stockholm, Sweden

Technical Hackathon 2 : EDAM development heuristics

Wed 02-12-2015 (All day) to Fri 04-12-2015 (All day)

Amsterdam, Netherlands

SWAT4LS International Conference

Mon 07-12-2015 09:00 GMT to Thu 10-12-2015 00:00 GMT

Cambridge, United Kingdom

ELIXIR-EXCELERATE Kick-off meeting

Thu 10-12-2015 09:00 GMT
Cambridge, United Kingdom

Training course on Protein Networks and Systems Biology

Mon 14-12-2015 (All day) to Fri 18-12-2015 (All day)

University of Bologna, Via Ranzani 14/C, BO, Italy

ELIXIR Data and Software Carpentry Instructor Training

Wed 13-01-2016 (All day) to Thu 14-01-2016 (All day)

Lausanne, Switzerland

SIB course: "Protein Bioinformatics: Sequence-Structure-Function"

Mon 25-01-2016 (All day) to Thu 28-01-2016 (All day)

Basel, Switzerland

Resource Hackathon : DebianMed

Thu 04-02-2016 (All day) to Sun 07-02-2016 (All day)

Lyngby, Denmark